Real del Río Hotel’s Reviews

Offers
My booking
en
Best priceGuaranteed
Do you have a promotional code?

Real del Río Hotel’s Reviews, in Tijuana

We would like to thank all our guests for sharing their time with us in Tijuana. Above all, we would like to say thank you for sharing your experience with us and providing us with useful information for all visitors looking for a hotel in Tijuana. All your ratings and reviews on Hotel Real del Río are an excellent guide for others wanting to get to know our hotel first hand.

Reviews Hotel in Tijuana

9.3Excellent

Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay

  • Cleaning 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Price 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Great place with great service at a great priceUs 21/04/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Wonderful staff and overallexcellent stay; improvement would be quality and selection of breakfast buffet items and temperature of food was not hot enoughUS 18/04/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    The restroom needs more light and the hair dryer wasn’t workingUSA 16/04/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    2da ves que me quedo y ambos an sido muy bien en todoespecialmente en cleaning y staff. GraciasUsa 16/04/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    7.0Very Good

    BeautifulUs 10/04/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Very niceUSA 06/04/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Realmente me gustó bastante el hotel, ya que estaba muy limpio y el servicio es excelente.México 06/04/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Could have better bedsUSA 28/03/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Me gusto mucho la atención del personal, sobre todo en recepción. La ubicación es muy buena porque todo me quedaba cerca.MEXICO 22/03/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    GreatUsa 20/03/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    I love the quite and peaceful place nice clean room, bathroom, location, for me was so perfect I will come again and recommend to everybody THANKS EVERYONE IN THEREUSA 20/03/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Mi unico comentario es referente al tiempo de hacer check out (el checar los cuarto tomo un largo rato). De ahi en mas, muy satisfactoria nuestra estadia.Mexico 20/03/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    we stay here almost 1 -2 times a month it is always very nice and we are well cared for from the people at the restaurant to the clerksUSA 16/03/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Fantastic crew they definitely make you feel like home the bed was great. I’ve stayed there over 10 times and they never fail to welcome me. Great breakfast and ...USA 16/03/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Great location and quiet. No ironing board and no iron. Toilet flush handle was brokenUSA 05/03/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Location is definitely the best! Restaurants, bars and places to visit are really close. We enjoyed our time there. Overall the services and facilities are good.United States 22/06/2017

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    I stayed for business and it was good. It's a nice place with an excellent location. Rooms are comfortable and clean, and the staff is friendly.United States 22/06/2017

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    En general es un muy buen hotel. Las habitaciones son cómodas, el servicio es bueno y la ubicación es excelente. El restaurante ofrece comidas variadas. Buena relación calidad precio.México 22/06/2017

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Muy buena opción. Las habitaciones son limpias y agradables. El personal es servicial y atento. Las comidas del restaurante son deliciosas. La ubicación es sin dudas lo mejor.Colombia 22/06/2017

    See more
Add a review